reviews i write, thoughts i have…


Solemnly Swear
January 28, 2009, 10:30 am
Filed under: CRoB Review, Fiction review
solemnly-swearSolemnly Swear
By: Nancy Moser
ISBN: 9781414301631
Review by: Sarah Katie
Pattie McCoy’s boyfriend is dead. Will the members of the jury find her guilty… or innocent? The jury members all have their own point of view. Are they able to put aside their differences and come up with a verdict?
 
This book probably has the most intense, thrilling beginning I’ve ever read! Moser swept me away with the story at the first. I was intrigued and I had my suspicions. Solemnly Swear follows the lives of four jury members, without getting confusing. I haven’t read a lot of courtroom suspense novels, but this definitely has made me want to read more! It is evident that the author did a whole lot of research for this book. Solemnly Swear is a great read!
Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

